Friday 17 August 2012

LP: Fubar - Darkness Returns (2012) (Free Download)


01. Intro [Prod. by DJ Coach One]
02. Bird of Prey [Prod. by Space N Veda] - Cutz by DJ Coach One
03. Shao Khan (ft. Pro Pyatno & Old Child) [Prod. by Old Child]
04. It's Not a Game (ft. Baby Jayne) [Prod. by MHandBack]
05. Sekta (ft. The Jotaka, Perfect K & Verb) [Prod. by DJ Joon]
06. Melancholy Death [Prod. by Shu Melody]
07. Politics as Usual (ft. Baby Jayne & Sacred Age) [Prod. by Morning Star]
08. Toxic Shit (ft. Dr. Creep, Infeck, Verb & Neordhaz) [Prod. by Hatzer]
09. Enemy in the Mirror (ft. Lacro) [Prod. by Family Business]
10. Mental Torture (ft. Apostolus) [Prod. by Anno Domini]
11. Ya Esta (ft. The Jotaka & Topas) [Prod. by Cleno Jovanni] - Cutz by DJ Coach One
12. Burned Down Summer (ft. St.SL & Old Child) [Prod. by Pesticyde Cane Corso]
13. True Hip-Hop (ft. Dark Energy, Shinobi Kush, Mr. Coronas & Gnz) [Prod. by Gnz]
14. Armour of the Gods (ft. Kryptik) [Prod. by Kryptik] - Cuts by DJ Coach One
15. Environment (ft. Louie Sad) [Prod. by Colgate]
16. Apocalypse (ft. Treviso, Baby Jayne & The Jotaka) [Prod. by Author Beats]
17. Dark Resurrection (ft. The Jotaka, $ick, C.Rae & Da Shafta) [Prod. by 2Deep]
Bonus Tracks:
18. What I Do (ft. Adlib) [Prod. by DJ Premier]
19. Kill, Death, Murder (ft. One Up, Schematic & Baby Jayne) [Prod. by 7L]
20. Lightning in Storms (Funk Volume Contest IV Verse)

Fubar's Blog / Fubar @Facebook / Fubar @YouTube